The Holy Sacrement
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The Holy Sacrement

This is a Guild forum for "The Holy Sacrament" on WoW server "Hellfire"

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Tell some about you :)

Go down 
+12
Levantine
elsolo
Robtuttifrut
ISweet
Malevile
Xeikk
Dommacd
shaggah
aleyria
Anet
Coffeeh
Gloriusflow
16 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Gloriusflow
General
General
Gloriusflow

Tell some about you :) Empty
PostSubject: Tell some about you :)   Tell some about you :) EmptyFri Aug 13, 2010 1:55 am

My name is Florens

im a 20 year old male from denmark.

in my daytime i worked as a chef, waiter, webdesigner and as a graphic designer

now i do not work cause of a illness in my stommach and soon i hope to get well soon.

Gloriusflow - my main character

Last edited by Gloriusflow on Sun Aug 29, 2010 2:14 am; edited 3 times in total
Back to top Go down
http://sacrament.wowrpg.org
Coffeeh
Overlord
Overlord
Coffeeh

PostSubject: Coffeeh   Tell some about you :) EmptySat Aug 14, 2010 4:22 am

Hello guildys!

My name is Marek, Im 18 and I currently live in the uk.

I've been playing WoW since the launch of TBC and I mostly enjoy dungeons and raids. I'm hoping to run this guild with Florian to the best of my abilities.

My characters on alliance are Coffeeh and Juubi, I also have 2 lvl 80's on horde.
Back to top Go down
Anet
Constable
Constable

PostSubject: The Little White Cat   Tell some about you :) EmptyMon Aug 16, 2010 1:18 am

Hey all

My Name is Hristo i`m 29 year old and i live in Bulgaria
and i have a daughter, 3 years old devil that is unstopable Very Happy

C ya ingame

and don`t forget it`s just a game

Have fun and Good luck All

/cheers
Back to top Go down
aleyria
Constable
Constable

PostSubject: Aleyria   Tell some about you :) EmptyThu Aug 19, 2010 5:37 am

My name is simon